Skip to main content


NHCRA Committees - An Opportunity to Make a Difference!

NHCRA believes that the best solutions come from the exchange of ideas between people with diverse points of view and perspectives.  If you believe things could be better, get involved!  NHCRA welcomes and values your ideas and input, and the best way to have your voice heard is to join one or more of our committees or our Board of Directors.  To learn more, contact us today.


  •  Develops and hosts relevant, interesting and innovative continuing education seminars for students and professionals in Alternative Dispute Resolution and related fields
  • Offers workshops that are designed and timed to assist mediators and other professionals meet the certification and licensing requirements of their respective professions

Education Committee - Chair:

Marianne Rousseau

Other Education Committee Members:

Jessica Ecker

Honey Hastings

Teri Morrisse

Teresa Mahoney-Mullen


  • Brainstorms and develops initiatives that are both aspirational and pragmatic, in support of NHCRA's Mission and goals
  • Develops and implements programs that promote NHCRA goals

Goals Committee - Chair:

Keely Noyes

Other Goals Committee Members:

Mary Sargent


  • Promotes expanded membership in NHCRA
  • Promotes public awareness of NHCRA
  • Plans and hosts member events

Communications Committee - Chair:

Paul Lipnick

Other Communications Committee Members:

Anthony Matrumalo


  • Recruits and submits Board member nominees annually to Board
  • Recruits and submits officer nominees annually to Board
  • Recruits and submits New Hampshire Family Mediator Certification Board nominees annually to Board 

Nominating Committee - Chair:

Marianne Rousseau

Other Nominating Committee Members:

Jessica Ecker

Anthony Matrumalo


  • Informs NHCRA and the public of proposed and recently enacted legislation and rules impacting Alternative Dispute Resolution in New Hampshire
  • Supports legislation that promotes the goals of the NHCRA

Legislative and Courts Committee - Chair:

Briana Coakley

Other Legislative and Courts Committee Members:



  • Maintains all content on the NHCRA website, including relevant updates on issues of importance to members, as well as NHCRA's events calendar

Website Committee - Chair:

Jessica Ecker

Other Website Committee Members:

Anthony Matrumalo


  • Maintains a current list of responsibilities of officers and committees
  • Maintains a list of important timelines for officers and committees
  • Reports to Board on progress in meeting stated responsibilities and timelines
  • Recommends needed changes to by-laws

Process Committee - Chair:

Briana Coakley

Other Process Committee Members:

Anthony Matrumalo

Contact us if you would like to advertise on this page