Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Current Board - Serving from June 2019 to June 2020

Board members are elected at the Annual Meeting each year, for a 3 year term, on a staggered basis.  If you are interesting in joining NHCRA's Board of Directors, please contact our President, listed below.


  • President: Kristen Kelley, CFM

    Balanced Solutions LLC
    170 Commerce Way, Suite 200
    Portsmouth, NH 03110

  • Treasurer: Jessica Ecker, Esq., CFM

    Weibrecht Law, PLLC
    65 Main Street, Ste. 2, Dover, NH 03820*
    155 Fleet Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Phone: 603.842.5525
    Fax: 603.546.7217

  • Secretary: Eileen Meaney, MA-MFT, MLADC


  • Paul Lipnick

    53 Raymond St.
    Nashua, NH 03064
    (603) 889-4169

  • Keely Noyes, CFM

    Keely Noyes, CFM
    Middle Branch Mediation, LLC
    PO Box 406
    New Boston, NH 03070

  • Marianne Rousseau, Esq., CFM